Mount Laurel Basketball

Contact Information:
Site Map

Jump to your team's page:

Girls Travel Teams Announced


Written by: League Administrator
Saturday, October 28, 2017

First, We would like to thank all of the girls who came to tryouts this year. The number of girls trying out seems to increase every year and with these increases so does the talent of the players. For those girls who did not make a team this year, we encourage you to continue to work on the skills and come back next year.

Here are the girls travel teams for the 2017 - 2018 Basketball Season

8th Grade

Head Coach: Rich Schmidt
Kareena Gohel
Cassandra Grabowski
Jasmin Harris
Kailey Keyes
Kylie McNamara
Katherine Pappas
Lily Rosenberg
Sophia Schoenborn
Carly Serlenga

Head Coach: Dave Risell
Lauren Conroy
Erin DiSandro
Bethany Hall
Aiyana Jones
Kaitlyn McDonald
Ashley Millilo
Tessa Pofahl
Jillian Risell
Ava Romero

7th Grade

Head Coach: Frank Smith
Kristen Cortese
Sydney DeShields
Ava Dougherty
GraceAnne Greco
Kaitlyn King
Kasey Louie
Reese Nanni
Samantha Rosado
Madalynn Schwarz

Head Coach: Rob Litwin
Emily Biche
Grace Browne
Kayla Felicia
Ryann Foley
Jada Jacobs
Madison Litwin
Kiera Quinn
Paige Shaw
Chloe Sorid
Leah Taylor

6th Grade

Head Coach: Alice Thomas/Bill Rutherford
Sabrina Langlois
Sophia Miller
Morgan Powell
Sophia Rutherford
Ava Seedes
Allie Serlenga
Kasey Thomas
Sierra Volpe

5th Grade

Head Coach: Lawrence Henry
Leah Arthur
Olivia Branch
Carly Ceniccola
Ayana Clark
Alexa Henry
Olivia Okparaeke
Caroline Ovecka
Madison Ryder
Paige Sisolak
Rebecca Taylor

4th Grade

Head Coach: Steve Nichols
Samantha Elk
Savannah Freeland
Madeline Guerry
Ava Kueny
Emma Moon
Ryleigh Nichols
Julia Rock
Camryn Shank
Angelica Visceglia
Alexa Volpe

Head Coach: Mike Krause

Alexa Buciorelli
Melina Fioravanti
Narissa Juliano
Alexis Krause
Kamryn Leotta
Claire Magee
Sydney Michener
Siena Quattrocchi
Diya Sudarsan
Olivia Watkins

Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | Site Map |  | 

© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.